#UKBIMCREW BODS AT #AU2014

AU2014

Wow.  It’s been a while since my last blog post but I’m still here and still writing – it’s about time I finished one or two of the posts I have in draft!  Expect something soon…

In the meantime, it’s that time of year again and those of us lucky enough to go are all making final preparations for Autodesk University.

http://au.autodesk.com

Following on from last year’s #UKBIMCrew attendance list, here’s the #AU2014 list.  Let me know if I’ve missed anyone and I’ll add them to the list – that way we can coordinate B2B’s and social events.

There’ll be a global Arup / Arup Associates contingent again this year with Andrew Duncan (@agdunc) and Graham Aldwinckle with speaker slots during the 3 days.  Also present is Rhys Lewis at the Oasys stand – so you can go see what MassMotion is all about.

As well as the usual pre-organised Autodesk events, we’ll try a massive #tweetup when we’re there with our global counterparts… it’s always nice to gather a crowd!

See you all in Vegas (again)…

C

Leave a comment